When I am offline I usually go to the beach, got practice baseball, basketball, running,  any other sports or with my friends. But when I am online, I go take command of my team and be like a captian, but also a little crazy. Here are some compare and contrast.

Similarly of me is that I do command to my team in baseball and online. I also calculate the chances of doing something on both sides. The differences are that I go practice with my dad in baseball not in online. I can’t see my friends’ face are do something with them outside. So there are lots of similarities and differences to people like me.

image imageimageimageimageFor all the photos I search them in google. The first one is my avatar only that I crop it and represents me that even if you meet a terrible fate you can still stop it am I had that once and stopped it. The second one represents me by that I have my characteristics. The third one represents me by being a pitcher and wanting to be one as my career. The forth one represents me by when it is time go I know the there will be another amazing adventure tomorrow. The last one represents me by I know where my loyalty is and to pay my respects to past away.