About Our Class, jlopez126

About Me

Activity #1: Who I Am.

Me and my online self are pretty much the same. I am really silly and outgoing and I am rarely ever serious. I am really academic though and I like reading (don’t judge). I am also really conversational online as I am in person.

Thats how I act 24/7. I read, I’m silly, I play a lot of video games and retro games. That’s just me. So anyways I guess I am really similar to my online self. Anyways it’s time to show you my avatar.

Activity #2: My Avatar

image

 

I made this using the website https://www.photos-share.com.

This avatar represents me because I have relatively long hair and I like wearing it down but mostly I put it up. I like wearing shirts like the one my avatar is wearing. And now it’s time for a tellagami.

Activity #3: About Me

 

 

1 Comment

  1. Fabio_3695

    Dear jlopez, My name is Fabio_3695. You commented on my Mickey Mouse post. I wanted to thank you.
    You can comment back to us at: http://www.murray5thgrade.org

Leave a Reply

 

Theme by Anders Norén

Skip to toolbar