My grades

This grading period I have A’s in all my classes, so I’m proud of of all my grades. I don’t think I did anything in particular to get A’s though, I just did the assignments.

How I got my grades

Paying extra attention in class has been helpful, as I can recall what I learned earlier. A weakness of mine is that I tend to start homework at night, so I end up tired in the morning. Being unprepared for quizzes brought my grades down, but taking retakes fixed them.

What I can do to maintain my grades

Studying for tests would certainly be helpful since I always forget  to do so. My mom will like that I have As, but she always wants me to do better, so she might just tell me to keep working. As of right now I think school is okay. The homework isn’t to the point where everything is piling up, but still requires thought.

 

image