About Our Class, Mrs. Lepre, Period 3, vbonifacio

Me Offline and online

                                  Activity #1

I do not change online and offline because I like being my natural self. Every one else that is different online should be their self because being your self is the way you are supposed to be. Some times people act different online because the other person can’t do anything. I’m the same online because I  like making jokes and making other people

laugh. Some times when I’m online on my Xbox I like trolling people because it’s fun but I do it rarely.

My type of personality is making people laugh and being smart. But I am goofing off most of the time. I like playing around and going out side. I don’t have any social media accounts because that type of stuff gets boring to me. It not might get boring to someone else that loves that type of stuff.

                                           Activity #2

image

This resembles me because I’m a regular student that has bad eye site and needs glasses. My hair resembles to me because that is my type of hair style. I am wearing a hoodie because I usually do and that’s the way I dress. I look like a normal student that goes to school every day and goes back home tired and ready for bed. This is how I see my self as an avatar.

                                     Activity #3

I made this to tell you about me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

  1. Monica lopez

    Keep up the good work Vix. We are very proud of you and I look forward to reading all of your blogs to come!

  2. Melody Bonifacio

    I love it!

Leave a Reply

 

Theme by Anders Norén

Skip to toolbar