This week our class has been working on a project where we need to determine which presentation app is the best. To figure that out, we needed to create our five criteria that would help us determine which app was the best.

My group’s list of five criteria are that will help us determine which is the best is if it is easy to use, is it compatible with other devices, can you customize it, do you need an Internet connection to use it, and does it work fast because these features are really important when searching for the best presentation app. The app I choose to test-drive was Explain Everything, it was a good app except it didn’t have much templates to choose from. You could add voice over it, but can’t add music. Here is my ANALIZIS.

Here is the link to my PRESENTATION.

My team and I came to the conclusion that Adobe Voice was the best, then came Explain Everything, and lastly came Google Slides. We chose this because Adobe Voice offered more customization, it was easier to use, and lastly it was easy to upload images to your presentation. Explain Everything came second since you only had four simple templates to choose from. Lastly, Google Slides was the worst of the three since it was complicated to use and it took forever to do stuff. Unfortunately, none of us were able to download keynote/PowerPoint or Prezi so we excluded them from our analization. Overall, all of the classes decided keynote/PowerPoint earned first place, while Adobe Voice got second and Explain Everything got third, and finally it seemed Prezi and Google Slides tied themselves in fourth, this surprised me because I thought Prezi was more organized than Explain Everything, and I actually expected Google Slides to get last since it sucked. I have actually used PowerPoint once and would really like to use in for my presentations in the future since it is the best according to the statistics. From this project I learned several things like I have to check the accessibility of the app, it’s special customizable features, and to look at other apps to see which is the best customizable app.