English class has been educational this past two years. I am writing this blog post to show how much I have grown and improved from 7th grade to 8th grades this last two years. And two assignment thatni chose that show how much Ive improved are the persuasive essey about Toilet to Tap and the Dust Storm story.

image

The seventh grade assignment that I chose is about how we had to chose between tap or bottled water. And what I chose that is better was tap water. And the anotations that I did where to show you how bad I was at writing. Most of the errors were that j didnt site any of my evidence. And how I forgot to use capatle letter and I also mispelled a lot of words.

image

I chose the assignment “From Toilet to Tap” as my eigth grade assignment. Wthis assignment was about how we are trying to save water by recycling. And we had to agree if we wanted to use recycling or any other plan, what i chose was to use other plan. I chose this assignment because I sited my evidence every time that I gave evidence.

In my opinion I think that what ive improved the most since seventh grade was in siting my evidence. The reason is because as how you can see in seventh grade I abviously didnt site my evidence at all. And in my eigth grade assignment you can that is sited almost every type of infromation that I gave.